bg

Thomas Library

Library Hours, Addresses & Telephone Numbers

Hours| Addresses | Phone Numbers
see also: Library Staff Directory

Phone Numbers

Administrative Offices (937) 327-7018
Audio-Visual Dept. (937) 327-7324
Circulation Desk (937) 327-7512
Computer Lab (937) 327-3580 (from campus phones only)
Reference Desk (937) 327-7511

Library Addresses

Mailing Address

Thomas Library
Wittenberg University
P.O. Box 7207
Springfield, OH 45501-7207

Street Address

Thomas Library
Wittenberg University
807 Woodlawn Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Regular Hours for the Academic Year

Thomas Library

Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnight
Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions as noted below:

Spring Semester 2014

Midterm Exams
Sunday, March 2Noon - 1:30am
Monday, March 38:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, March 48:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, March 58:00am - 1:30am
Thursday, March 68:00am - 1:30am

Spring Break Hours
Friday, March 78:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 8Closed
Sunday, March 9Closed
Monday, March 108:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 118:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 128:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 138:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, March 148:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 15Closed
Sunday, March 166:00pm - Midnight

Easter Holiday
Thursday, April 178:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, April 18Closed
Saturday, April 19Closed
Sunday, April 206:00pm - Midnight

Final Exam Hours
Sunday, May 4Noon - 1:30am
Monday, May 58:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, May 68:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 78:00am - 1:30am
Thursday, May 88:00am - 1:30am
Friday, May 98:00am - 1:30am
Saturday, May 108:00am - 10:30pm
Sunday, May 11Noon - 1:30am
Monday, May 128:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, May 138:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 148:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 158:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 168:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 17Closed
Sunday, May 18Closed