bg

Thomas Library

Library Hours, Addresses & Telephone Numbers

Hours| Addresses | Phone Numbers
see also: Library Staff Directory

Phone Numbers

Administrative Offices (937) 327-7018
Audio-Visual Services (937) 327-7324
Circulation Desk (937) 327-7512
Reference Desk (937) 327-7511

Library Addresses

Mailing Address

Thomas Library
Wittenberg University
P.O. Box 7207
Springfield, OH 45501-7207

Street Address

Thomas Library
Wittenberg University
807 Woodlawn Avenue
Springfield, OH 45504

Regular Hours for the Academic Year

Thomas Library

Monday 8:00 am - Midnight
Tuesday 8:00 am - Midnight
Wednesday 8:00 am - Midnight
Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday Noon - Midnight

Exceptions as noted below:

Spring Semester 2017

Midterm Exams
Sunday, February 26Noon - 1:30am
Monday, February 278:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, February 288:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, March 18:00am - 1:30am
Thursday, March 28:00am - 1:30am

Spring Break Hours
Friday, March 38:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 4Closed
Sunday, March 5Closed
Monday, March 68:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 78:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 88:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 98:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, March 108:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11Closed
Sunday, March 126:00pm - Midnight

Easter Holiday
Thursday, April 138:00am - 7:00pm
Friday, April 14Closed
Saturday, April 15Closed
Sunday, April 166:00pm - Midnight

WittFest
Saturday, April 2210:00am - 5:00pm

Final Exam Hours
Sunday, April 30Noon - 1:30am
Monday, May 18:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, May 28:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 38:00am - 1:30am
Thursday, May 48:00am - 1:30am
Friday, May 58:00am - 1:30am
Saturday, May 68:00am - 10:30pm
Sunday, May 7Noon - 1:30am
Monday, May 88:00am - 1:30am
Tuesday, May 98:00am - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 108:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 118:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 128:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 13Closed
Sunday, May 14Closed
Monday, May 158:00am - 8:00pm