bg

Thomas Library

Library Staff Directory - By Last Name

Sort by Department
Balliet, Karen
Circulation Admin Asst
(937) 327-7510 kballiet@wittenberg.edu
Bobo, Linn
Administrative Assistant, Audio Visual Services
(937) 327-7326 lbobo@wittenberg.edu
Dean, Betsy
Media Services Admin Asst
(937) 327-7324 bdean@wittenberg.edu
Irwin, Ken
Reference Librarian
(937) 327-7594 kirwin@wittenberg.edu
Jones, Ray
Audio Visual Technician
(937) 327-7370 rjones@wittenberg.edu
Judy, Lori
Serials Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7021 ljudy@wittenberg.edu
Lehman, Doug
Library Director
(937) 327-7016 dlehman@wittenberg.edu
Mizikar, Alisa
Reference Librarian/Science Librarian
(937) 327-7515 amizikar@wittenberg.edu
Pallant, Joan
Head of Circulation
(937) 327-7512 jpallant@wittenberg.edu
Peters, Kristen
Reference Librarian
(937) 327-7533 petersk@wittenberg.edu
Smailes, Suzanne
Head of Technical Services
(937) 327-7020 ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
Webb, Sarah
Temporary Cataloger
(937) 327-7020 skadel@wittenberg.edu
Wolfe, Holly
Library Administrative Assistant
(937) 327-7018 hwolfe@wittenberg.edu

Directory by Last Name
Directory by Department
Librarians by Subject Area
Library Staff Photo Directory